Contact Us

Head Office

Address : TAC HOUSE No.1 Soi Ruam Rudi, 3rd-4th Floor, Ploenchit Rd., Lumpini, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand.

Tel : +66(0)2 650 9030-59

Fax : +66(0)2 651 4667-9

E-mail : import@transaircargo.com

export@transaircargo.com

Office Hour

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00

Saturday 9.00-13.00

Trans Air Cargo's Warehouse

Address : 8/8,99/999,99/1001 Moo 4, Bangchalong, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540. Bangplee Samut Prakan 10540

Tel : +66(0)2 312-54781,+66(0)2-3125329

Fax :+66(0)2 312-5782-3

Office Hour

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00

Saturday 9.00-13.00

Airport Office

Address : 136-138 Room, 304 Building, Free Zone Suvarnabhumi Airport 999 Moo 7 Racha-Thewa, Bang-Phi, Samut Prakarn 10540,Thailand.

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6846-62

Fax :+66(0)2 134 6863,

+66(0)2 134 6868

Office Hour

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00

Saturday 9.00-13.00

Contact

Mr.Suwicha Boontem (Airport Operation Manager)

Email : suwicha@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6855

Fax : +66(0)2 134 6866

-----------------------------------------------------------

Mr.Anucha Charoenwan (Deputy Airport Manager)

Email : anucha@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6846

-----------------------------------------------------------

Consol

Email : consol@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6847-8

Fax : +66(0)2 134 6864

-----------------------------------------------------------

Export shipping

Email : exportshipping@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6849

Fax : +66(0)2 134 6863

-----------------------------------------------------------

Import shipping

Email : importshipping@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 134 6857-8

Fax : +66(0)2 134 6868

Pratunam Office

Address : 120/119-120 Ratchaprarop, Makkasarn, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Thailand.

Tel : +66(0)2 208 0565-7

Fax : +66(0)2 208 0568

Office Hour

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00

Saturday 9.00-13.00

Contact

Mr.Somkiat Kornarikul(Brand Manager Pratunam)

Email : somkiat@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 208 0565-7

Bobae Office

Address :78/2 Soi Pokhi, Krungkasem Road, Mahanak, Pomprab, Bangkok 10100

Tel : +66 (0)2 226 1186, +66(0)2 221 7721

Fax : +66 (0)2 226 1185

Office Hour

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00

Saturday 9.00-13.00

Contact

Mr.Voravuth Suthijailak (Deputy Branch Manager Bobae)

Email : voravuth@transaircargo.com

Tel : +66(0)2 621 5735-6